Saturday, August 18, 2012

Melancholy Morning

For some reason this morning I thought of this Poem and wrote it down.
The words flooded my mind as I arose from slumber.

http://authspot.com/poetry/angels-calling/

I hope you like to read it.

Chelsea Merkley

Saturday, August 11, 2012

Legacy of Love

Family- A Legacy of Love
http://authspot.com/poetry/legacy-of-love/

A Brighter Future-
http://authspot.com/poetry/a-brighter-future-2/

Paris France:Versailles Gardens-
http://www.picable.com/Architecture/Gardens/Versailles-Gardens.3826629

Delectable Paris Bakery-
http://www.picable.com/Food/Desserts/Delectable-Paris-Bakery.3826675

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Newly Published Poetry!

My newly Published Poems! Please Read, Share, Comment and Critique!

If you have a facebook you can like my work at the bottom of the article.

I also have some articles on Expert Column listed to the right.

Every comment I get helps me out too. Thanks for the love and support!


Elegant Transformation- http://authspot.com/poetry/elegant-transformation/

The Epitome of Loneliness- http://authspot.com/poetry/the-epitome-of-loneliness/

Stars: http://authspot.com/poetry/stars-59/

Spiritual Healing- http://authspot.com/poetry/spiritual-healing/

Inside of Me- http://authspot.com/poetry/inside-of-me-6/

Sweet Agony: http://authspot.com/poetry/sweet-agony/

Dreams- http://authspot.com/poetry/dreams-273/

Deep Sunshine- http://authspot.com/poetry/deep-sunshine/

True Beauty- http://authspot.com/poetry/true-beauty-6/

Spring:  http://authspot.com/poetry/spring-88/

Heartbroken-http://authspot.com/poetry/heartbroken-23/

Solitude: http://authspot.com/poetry/solitude-42/

Regal Royalty: http://authspot.com/poetry/regal-royalty/

 Enlightenment: http://authspot.com/poetry/enlightenment-10/



Thanks for your comments and support!

Chelsea Burbidge Merkley